Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holiday Schedule
 

Holidays on which the U.S. Embassy and Consulates in Mexico will be closed:

Holidays 2014

January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King’s Birthday
**February 3
**Monday **Anniversary of Mexican Constitution
February 17 Monday Presidents’ Day
**March 17
**Monday **Benito Juarez’s Birthday
April 17
Thursday Holy Thursday
April 18
Friday Good Friday
May 1 Thursday Mexican Labor Day 
May 5
Monday Battle of Puebla
May 10
Saturday Mother's Day (Mexico)
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday
Independence Day
September 1 Monday U.S. Labor Day
September 16 Tuesday Mexican Independence Day
October13 Monday Columbus Day
November 2 Sunday All Soul’s Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
**November 17 **Monday **Anniversary of the Mexican Revolution
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
January 1, 2015 Thursday New Years Day